RELATIONSHIP 101

I am baffled by some pattern that is recurrent in movies. In as much as movies are inspired by imagination and creativity, there is also the influence of real life happenings.

My concern is simple. In movies where there is a couple,there is someone (mostly a female) who comes along and grabs the attention of either of the couple(mostly the male). The offended party (the lady in a relationship with a guy) attacks the “intruder” and not their partner who is allowing themselves to be swayed.

This is where my frustration lies, I mean if I am in a relationship and my partner is gradually slipping through my fingers because of someone  else, the only person to blame or have a confrontation with is my partner not the third party. I rest my case.

Like I do say, this is just my point of view.

Leave a comment